Our mission is to promote the cultural, social, spiritual and educational values of Sanatan Dharm in our multicultural diverse society

2017 Calendar

(Source: Sanatan Dharm Brahman Purohit Maha Sabha Australia Inc.)

Maha Shiv Ratri Saturday 25 February 2017
Holika Dahan Sunday 12 March 2017

Holi Utsav

Monday 13 March 2017

Sri Ram Naumi

Wednesday 29 March to Wednesday 5 April 2017

Hanuman Jayanti

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Raksha Bandan

Monday 7 August 2017

Krishna Janam Astmi

Tuesday 8 August to Tuesday 15 August 2017

Pitra Paksh

Wednesday 6 September to Wednesday 20 September 2017

Nav Ratri

Thursday 21 September to
Friday 29 September 2017
Dhanteras Tuesday 17 October 2017

Deepawali

Thursday 19 October 2017

 

AHMA will be celebrating Nav Ratri at the Cultural Centre from Thursday 21 September to Friday 29 September 2017. For further details refer to the flyer below:

Nav Ratri 2017

The link below provides a list of festivals that AHMA will be celebrating at the Cultural Centre during 2017.

AHMA Festival Celebrations 2017