Our mission is to promote the cultural, social, spiritual and educational values of Sanatan Dharm in our multicultural diverse society

2018 Calendar

(Source: Sanatan Dharm Brahman Purohit Maha Sabha Australia Inc.)

Maha Shiv Ratri Wednesday 14 February 2018
Holika Dahan Thursday 1 March 2018

Holi Utsav

Saturday 3 March 2018

Sri Ram Naumi

Sunday 18 March to Monday 26 March 2018

Hanuman Jayanti

Saturday 31 March 2018

Raksha Bandan

Sunday 26 August 2018

Krishna Janam Astmi

Monday 27 August to Monday 3 September 2018

Pitra Paksh

Tuesday 25 September to Tuesday 9 October 2018

Nav Ratri

Wednesday 10 October to Thursday 18 October 2018
Dhanteras Monday 5 November 2018

Deepawali

Wednesday 7 November 2018

 

The link below provides a list of festivals that AHMA will be celebrating at the Cultural Centre during 2018.

AHMA Festival Celebrations 2018